logo


Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) (English) 2017-12-29

The book, 'Dinosaurs in Action: Graphic Novels – 07’ is the seventh book in the series, 'Geronimo Stilton’. This is a famous children's book series where the protagonist is the mouse 'Geronimo Stilton' who is a journalist and works for the magazine Rodent's Gazette. The books in this series highlight the adventures of Geronimo in all his glory. In this particular story, Geronimo goes back in time to save his friend and he has to survive the dangerous world of dinosaurs in the process. The book series is written by Elisabetta Dami. This book is published by Scholastic India publication. The Pirate Cats have always failed in their plans and ambitions, thanks to the bravery and quick action by Geronimo Stilton. Hence, the pirate cats are always looking for an opportunity to take revenge and they finally get a chance when they realize that Professor Volt is an important character behind the success of Geronimo. This is why they decide to eliminate Professor Volt and kidnap him. Knowing that Geronimo will be looking out for his friend, the cats intend to make him invisible. And what better place to hide someone than taking him to the past? The Pirate cats use their time machine to throw Professor Volt back in the time period of dinosaurs. Geronimo now has two objectives - saving professor Volt and finding a secure way to reach him. The story is unpredictable at every turn packed with bundles of adventure and adrenaline pumping events. About the author Elisabetta Dami is an Italian author who is famous for her children books and is the daughter of renowned publisher Piero Dami. Her most famous work is the Geronimo Stilton book series that has given her widespread fame. The book, 'Dinosaurs in Action: Graphic Novels – 07’ is an interesting read that explores the past world of dinosaurs. This book is easily available online for convenient shopping. You can bag this product exclusively from Amazon.in today by following a few easy steps. 4.7 Average Rating Based on 15 ratings Have you read this book? Rate it now. ? ? ? ? ? WRITE A REVIEW????? Krrish Bhardwaj 27-Dec-2016 omg! it is very good comic of geronimo and most rated comic .it has very good graphics and has very good presentation. It is best graphic comic of geronimo stilton and is the best selling comic as well. the children who like geronimo stilton novel and comic and who like to know about dinosaurs will love this book. Was the product specification helpful ?like reviewYesdislike reviewNo????? Edwin Paul 07-Mar-2017 DINOSAURS IN ACTION The Pirate Cats have had their plans foiled by Geronimo Stilton time and time again, due to the help from Geronimo’s friend Professor Volt. The Pirate Cats decide to better their offs by getting rid of Professor Volt; kidnapping him and leaving him in the Cretaceous Period – a time when the earth was occupied by dinosaurs! Geronimo and his friends must travel back in time 140 million years to save Professor Volt from literally becoming a part of history! Was the product specification helpful ?like reviewYesdislike reviewNo????? Naren Kalasagonds 06-Sep-2017 Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) (English) by Geronimo Stilto I like to read Geronimo stilton's because they are serious, interesting , funny and very , very , very , very adventurous . if somebody reads this book he/she would like this book very much. I thank the author for writing this book. I wish him all the luck for his future endeavours.In our school there was story telling contest I told this story and I got 1st prize. Was the product specification helpful ?like reviewYesdislike reviewNo????? param kothari 09-Sep-2017 Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) (English) Dinosaurs in action This book dates back to pre-history. It all starts when the pirate cats get to know that Professor Von Volt is the one who provides information to Geronimo and his friends to foil their plans. So they kidnap him and take him to around 140 million years ago. Geronimo and his friends thankfully help him before he turns into history! And so the adventure carries on, on a roller coaster of emotions. I like this book because it tells us the importance of friends.i loved the book this was the onl book which i loved the most Was the product specification helpful ?like reviewYesdislike reviewNo????? Tanvi Sagavkar 05-Dec-2017 dinosaurs in action This book is one of the series of the Geronimo Stilton.geronimo Stilton is the publisher of the rodents gazate.this book is one of adventures book .what I feel is this book should be read by every one and even should be with everyone.we can understand many things after reading and we even get skills to read and write like a creative person. Was the product specification helpful ?like reviewYesdislike reviewNo????? Aastha Shirale 06-Dec-2017 Dinosaur in action This book is one from the series of Geronimo Sti

- anagh

Dinosaur in action 2017-12-06

This book is one from the series of Geronimo Stilton books. This is an awesome book which is fu'll of adventures and mystery.The main character of this book us Geronimo.I love this book a lot.Everyone should read this fantastic book.This is a must read and mu st buy book.

- Aastha

dinosaurs in action 2017-12-05

This book is one of the series of the Geronimo Stilton.geronimo Stilton is the publisher of the rodents gazate.this book is one of adventures book .what I feel is this book should be read by every one and even should be with everyone.we can understand many things after reading and we even get skills to read and write like a creative person.

- Tanvi

Dinausars in action 2017-12-02

This book is from the series of Geronimo Stilton. The book is very thrilling ful . The graphics of this book are so nice. The created way of this book is very innovative. This book is all about dinausars. I hope u all read this book. After reading it will be your favourite graphic book

- Sanskruti

Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) (English) 2017-09-09

Dinosaurs in action This book dates back to pre-history. It all starts when the pirate cats get to know that Professor Von Volt is the one who provides information to Geronimo and his friends to foil their plans. So they kidnap him and take him to around 140 million years ago. Geronimo and his friends thankfully help him before he turns into history! And so the adventure carries on, on a roller coaster of emotions. I like this book because it tells us the importance of friends.i loved the book this was the onl book which i loved the most

- param

Dinosaurs in Action 2017-09-06

70 The Pirate Cats have had their plans foiled by Geronimo Stilton time and time again, due to the help from Geronimo’s friend Professor Volt. The Pirate Cats decide to better their offs by getting rid of Professor Volt; kidnapping him and leaving him in the Cretaceous Period – a time when the earth was occupied by dinosaurs! Geronimo and his friends must travel back in time 140 million years to save Professor Volt from literally becoming a part of history

- lakshit

Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) (English) by Geronimo Stilto 2017-09-06

I like to read Geronimo stilton's because they are serious, interesting , funny and very , very , very , very adventurous . if somebody reads this book he/she would like this book very much. I thank the author for writing this book. I wish him all the luck for his future endeavours.In our school there was story telling contest I told this story and I got 1st prize.

- Naren

Dinosaurs in Action (Graphic Novels): 07 (Geronimo Stilton #07) 2017-07-11

Another awesome Geronimo Stilton book, plus its a comic that just adds to the fun of the book. Its storyline is interesting but gets a little boring at some places. Neverthless in the name of Geronimo Stilton this book is readable. The plot is a little boring and could have been better. For the same reason this book dissappoints my expectations. But it can be called an average read after all.

- Durgesh

DINOSAURS IN ACTION 2017-03-07

The Pirate Cats have had their plans foiled by Geronimo Stilton time and time again, due to the help from Geronimo’s friend Professor Volt. The Pirate Cats decide to better their offs by getting rid of Professor Volt; kidnapping him and leaving him in the Cretaceous Period – a time when the earth was occupied by dinosaurs! Geronimo and his friends must travel back in time 140 million years to save Professor Volt from literally becoming a part of history!

- Edwin

omg! 2016-12-27

it is very good comic of geronimo and most rated comic .it has very good graphics and has very good presentation. It is best graphic comic of geronimo stilton and is the best selling comic as well. the children who like geronimo stilton novel and comic and who like to know about dinosaurs will love this book.

- Krrish

Dinosaurs in action 2016-01-25

This book dates back to pre-history. It all starts when the pirate cats get to know that Professor Von Volt is the one who provides information to Geronimo and his friends to foil their plans. So they kidnap him and take him to around 140 million years ago. Geronimo and his friends thankfully help him before he turns into history! And so the adventure carries on, on a roller coaster of emotions. I like this book because it tells us the importance of friends.

- Revaa

Fantastic 2015-12-24

This book is absolutely good. Simply like a novel but can have a huge intrest. Dinosaurs in the book are been illustrated in a way that they are real. The central theme and the notifications are really awesome. It do creates a lot of intrest and it is my best companion at night when I Get to Bed.. Awesome book!

- Vasanth

Geronimo Stilton: Dinosaurs in Action 2015-08-03

What a book this is!!! I've never read such a book. It is a real Classic. Along with Stilton's usual humorous writing, this book also has incidents in you literally have the creeps. As the title suggests, this book's story evolves around our extinct big creatures and how Geronimo and team discover new things. To sum up, a fantastic and mind- blogging book and a must read for everyone who likes humor, suspense and thrill.

- Atharv

dinosaurs in action 2015-07-16

the title of this book is "dinosaurs in action"it is a graphic novel.it is written in english language.the author is geronimo silton. the story is that the silton is the editor of the rodent's gazette,the most famous paper on mouse island.in his free time he loves to tell fun and happy stories.geronimos friend professor von volt a writer send hin 140 years back time book when the dinosaurs were ruled.

- vidya

Dinosaurs in Action 2015-07-15

I like to read Geronimo stilton's because they are serious, interesting , funny and very , very , very , very adventurous . if somebody reads this book he/she would like this book very much. I thank the author for writing this book. I wish him all the luck for his future endeavours.

- rishit

dinosaurs in action 2015-06-20

The Pirate Cats have had their plans foiled by Geronimo Stilton time and time again, due to the help from Geronimo's friend Professor Volt. The Pirate Cats decide to better their offs by getting rid of Professor Volt; kidnapping him and leaving him in the Cretaceous Period - a time when the earth was occupied by dinosaurs! Geronimo and his friends must travel back in time 140 million years to save Professor Volt from literally becoming a part of history!

- nivedita